University of Oxford

Open Data about the University of Oxford


SPARQL (Public store)


Query took 0.01 seconds to complete.

code name
57 Medical Sciences Teaching Centre
61 Centre on Migration, Policy and Society
AB Pitt Rivers Museum
AC School of Geography and the Environment
AE Institute of Social and Cultural Anthropology
AF Environmental Change Institute
AG School of Anthropology and Museum Ethnography
AJ Target Discovery Insitute
AL Department of Biochemistry
AM Department of Statistics
AN Department of Oncology
AP Department of Plant Sciences
AR Veterinary Services
AT Department of Zoology
AV Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics
AW The Peter Medawar Building for Pathogen Research
AX Faculty of English Language and Literature
AZ Kennedy Institute of Rheumatology
B1 Unit of Health-Care Epidemiology
B2 National Perinatal Epidemiology Unit
B5 Division of Structural Biology
B6 Centre for Clinical Vaccinology and Tropical Medicine
B9 Tropical Medicine
BA Faculty of Law
BB Oxford Cancer Research Centre
BE Faculty of Classics
BH NDM Strategic
BK Mathematical Institute
BL Department of Computer Science
BP Department of Medical Oncology
BR Medical Sciences Divisional Office
BS Doctoral Training Centre (MSD)
BU Department of Ophthalmology
BV Sir William Dunn School of Pathology
BW Department of Pharmacology
BX Department of Public Health
BZ Department of Primary Care Health Sciences
CA Faculty of Medieval and Modern Languages
CC Radcliffe Department of Medicine
CD Faculty of History
CF RDM Investigative Medicine
CG Faculty of Music
CK Faculty of Oriental Studies
CQ Department of Experimental Psychology
CT Department of Politics and International Relations
CU Department of Economics
CV Department of Social Policy and Intervention
CX Centre for Socio-Legal Studies
CY Department of Sociology
CZ Oxford Internet Institute
D2 Medical Sciences Division
D3 Social Sciences Division
D4 Mathematical, Physical and Life Sciences
D5 Humanities Division
D6 Academic Services and University Collections
DB Astrophysics
DC Atmospheric Oceanic and Planetary Physics
DE Department of Physics
DF Department of Engineering Science
DG Department of Earth Sciences
DH Inorganic Chemistry Laboratory
DJ Department of Materials
DK Condensed Matter Physics
DL Particle Physics
DM Organic Chemistry
DN Physical and Theoretical Chemistry Laboratory
DP Department of Chemistry
DQ Laboratory Chemical Biology
DR Rudolf Peierls Centre for Theoretical Physics
DS Begbroke Science Park
DU Atomic and Laser Physics
DW Chemistry Research Laboratory
DX Faculty of Theology
E1 Faculty of Linguistics, Philology and Phonetics
E2 IT Services
E9 Oxford e-Research Centre
EB Institute of Archaeology
EC Research Laboratory for Archaeology and the History of Art
ED Ashmolean Museum of Art and Archaeology
EP Department of Education
EQ Department for Continuing Education
ES Department of the History of Art
ET Museum of the History of Science
EW University Museum of Natural History
F1 Continuing Education Library
F2 Sackler Library
F4 Oriental Institute Library
F7 Radcliffe Science Library
F9 Education Library
FD English Faculty Library
FE History Faculty Library
FG Music Faculty Library
FH Sherardian Library of Plant Taxonomy
FR Indian Institute Library
FU Sainsbury Library
FV Bodleian Law Library
FW Bodleian Japanese Library
FY Bodleian Health Care Libraries
FZ Bodleian Digital Library Systems and Services
G1 Rhodes House Library
G3 Taylor Slavonic Library
G4 Chinese Studies Library
G5 Vere Harmsworth Library
G6 Zoology Library
G8 Taylor Institution Library
GA Graduate Accommodation
GB Careers Service
GC Botanic Garden
GD Sports Department
GE Examination Schools
GH Sheldonian Theatre
GJ Latin American Centre Library
GK University Parks
GL Proctors' Office
GM Oxford University Club
GN Burton Taylor Theatre
GP Ruskin School of Drawing and Fine Art
GQ Oxford University Archives
GR Kellogg College
GS St Cross College
GT University Counselling Service
GU Clubs Committee
GV Department of Biomedical Services
GW Social Science Library
GY Safety Office
GZ Occupational Health Service
H2 Centre for Cellular and Molecular Physiology
H3 Gray Institute for Radiation Oncology and Biology
H4 Nuffield Division of Clinical Laboratory Sciences
H5 Wellcome Trust Centre for Human Genetics
H6 Clinical Trial Service Unit
H7 Oxford Centre for Diabetes, Endocrinology and Metabolism
H8 The Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine
H9 Structural Genomics Consortium
HA Nuffield Department of Anaesthetics
HB NDM Experimental Medicine
HC The Jenner Institute
HD Department of Clinical Pharmacology
HE Nuffield Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
HF Nuffield Department of Orthopaedics, Rheumatology and Musculoskeletal Sciences
HI Cancer Epidemiology Unit
HJ Nuffield Department of Surgical Sciences
HM Department of Clinical Neurology
HN Department of Paediatrics
HP Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research, Oxford Branch
HQ Department of Psychiatry
HS Department of Cardiovascular Medicine
HT Childhood Cancer Research Group
J1 Council Secretariat
J3 Graduate Admissions and Funding
J6 Education Policy Support
J8 Regional Liaison Office
J9 Student Administration and Services
JA Computational Linguistics Group
JC Newcomers Club
JG Centre for Criminology
JJ Wellcome Unit for the History of Medicine
JN Wolfson College
JP Linacre College
JQ Transport Studies Unit
JT Finance Division
JU Land Agent's and Accommodation Office
JW Estates Services
K1 Purchasing
K2 Personnel Services
K3 Oxford Learning Institute
K5 Equality and Diversity Unit
K8 Planning and Resources
K9 Student Administration
KB Public Affairs Directorate
KC Research Services Office
KD Oxford University Society
KH Finance
KK Child Care Services
KM Registrar's Office
KN Legal Services
KR Oxford University Development Office
KS International Strategy
KV Disability Advisory Service
LA Oxford-Man Institute of Quantitative Finance
LB Oxford Institute of Ageing
LC Oxford Martin School
LD Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment
LE Blavatnik School of Government
M1 Rothermere American Institute
M3 School of Interdisciplinary Area Studies
MB Russian and East European Studies
ME Institute of Human Sciences
MH Centre for African Studies
MJ Nissan Institute of Japanese Studies
MP Latin American Centre
MQ Saïd Business School
MR Institute for Chinese Studies
MT South Asian Studies
Q2 Wellcome Unit Library
QB Bodleian Libraries
QR Bodleian Philosophy and Theology Library
RA All Souls College
RB Balliol College
RC Brasenose College
RD Christ Church
RE Corpus Christi College
RF Exeter College
RG Hertford College
RH Jesus College
RJ Keble College
RK Lady Margaret Hall
RM Lincoln College
RN Magdalen College
RP Merton College
RQ New College
RR Nuffield College
RS Oriel College
RT Pembroke College
RV The Queen's College
RW St Anne's College
RX St Antony's College
RY St Catherine's College
SA St Edmund Hall
SB St Hilda's College
SC St Hugh's College
SD St John's College
SE St Peter's College
SF Somerville College
SG Trinity College
SH University College
SJ Wadham College
SK Green Templeton College
SL Worcester College
SM Campion Hall
SP Mansfield College
SQ Regent's Park College
SR St Benet's Hall
ST St Stephen's House
SV Wycliffe Hall
SW Ripon College Cuddesdon
SX Harris Manchester College
SY Blackfriars
SZ Undergraduate Admissions
VA Language Centre
VB Ian Ramsey Centre for Science and Religion
VC Oxford University Student Union
VF Voltaire Foundation
VG Oxford Department of International Development
VK Europaeum
VO Oxford Spin-out Equity Management
VQ Phonetics Laboratory
VU Oxford University Endowment Management Ltd.
VW Oxford Ltd.
VY Isis Innovation
YD Faculty of Philosophy


: When checked, common prefix declarations are prepended to your query. (show)

SPARQL query used to generate this page

  • PREFIX dc: <> PREFIX oxp: <> SELECT ?code ?name WHERE { ?unit oxp:hasFinanceCode ?code ; dc:title ?name } ORDER BY ?code